Vestry & Staff

Vestry

Vestry Members . . . 2019

Stephanie Byrd

Mary Deisenroth

Janice Ingle

Richard Medlock

Vestry Members . . . 2020

John Brock

Alec Moss

Charlie Nutter

B. J. Pohl

Vestry Members . . . 2021

Bill Chevaillier

George Dotson

Meghan Joiner

Tom Schroedter


Jim Hicks, Senior Warden

Doug Crews, Junior Warden

Carteena Robohm, Clerk

Bill Chevaillier, Treasurer

Teresa Burkett, Chancellor

St. John’s Staff

The Reverend Samuel Colley-Toothaker

Interim Rector

Scolley-toothaker@sjtulsa.org

The Reverend Susanne Methven

Associate Interim Rector

smethven@sjtulsa.org

Debra Ainley

Senior Associate for Finance and Parish Operations

dainley@sjtulsa.org

Carteena Robohm

Administrative Assistant to the Rector

crobohm@sjtulsa.org

Joseph Arndt

Organist/Choirmaster

jarndt@sjtulsa.org 

Diana Carter

Associate for Communications

dcarter@sjtulsa.org 

Amanda Davies

Events Coordinator

adavies@sjtulsa.org 

Josh Corsaro

Associate for Youth and Family Ministries

jcorsaro@sjtulsa.org

Naomi Flagg

Administrative Associate for Finance and Operations

nflagg@sjtulsa.org

Robert Parris

Associate for Parish Facilities

rparris@sjtulsa.org 

Tony Boydston

Associate for Parish Facilities

Mayra Duarte

Associate for Parish Facilities