Our Staff

The Reverend Robert Scott

Assisting Rector for the Month of January 2021


Joseph Arndt

Music Director

jarndt@sjtulsa.org 


Josh Corsaro

Associate for Youth and Family Ministries

Audio/Video Team Leader

jcorsaro@sjtulsa.org


Debra Ainley

Director of Finance

dainley@sjtulsa.org


Mary Melinda Waller

Director of Communications

mwaller@sjtulsa.org


Diana Carter

Associate for Communications

dcarter@sjtulsa.org 


Naomi Flagg

Administrative Associate for Finance and Operations

nflagg@sjtulsa.org


Carteena Robohm

Administrative Assistant to the Rector

crobohm@sjtulsa.org


Robert Parris

Associate for Parish Facilities

rparris@sjtulsa.org 


Mayra Duarte

Associate for Parish Facilities